Daily Archives: February 8, 2011

The inpossible quiz (I made)

Answer all these multiple choice questions. If you get all right you win ( just one question wrong, you lose).

E. 1. 7-6=

A. 2 B. 13 C. 11 D. 76

2. How many letters are in the word hi?

A. 3 B. 4 C. 2 D. 9

3. What do you get when a turtle jumps on you?

A. a turtle B. a bite from a turtle C. nothing D. you get tackled

4. What does blah mean in this sentence?I would like to blah this homework and also blah this stuff as well.

A. do B. destroy C. copy D. take away

E. 5. Do you want to play the smart test?

if so tell me the answers to these questions.

What’s your pet’s name?

How many stripes are on your shirt?

What’s the color of your tennis shoes?

What’s you’re school’s name?

What’s the first question I asked you?

A. What’s the color of your tennis shoes? B. What’s the first question I asked you? C. How many pets do you have? D.What’s your pet’s name?

 

Put answers here by Feb. 28. I’ll be posting the answer key by then.