Image

Manicure and Pedicure

Today I got a pedicure which I think is pretty silly to write about but my mom insists so….. Here goes.

It was a manicure and a pedicure which means double fun! First I soaked my hands in this liquid, felt nice! Then she massaged my skin with lotion and cut my nails. After that came a series or oils, my hands smell good now! Then she messed around some more and I got to pick out nail polish. Now I have a pretty coral color, and I am happy!!!

For the pedicure it was basically the same only I soaked my feet in a very fancy hot tub. My feet smell good too. I have the same color polish on my toes only with a turquoise sparkle and white flowers. I’m really pleased with my first manicure/pedicure experience. I will definitely go back again. The service is great; I got water in a fancy cup! My person was Peggy, who gave my mom a manicure a few years back. She really likes me and is the nicest old lady ever!

We went a little overtime but that’s fine. I enjoy Peggy’s company. It’s at the Healthridge Fitness Center. I would recommend it to anyone (obviously not boys), she takes little girls too. It’s a great experience and I look forward to the next time I go!

One response to “Manicure and Pedicure

Leave a Reply

