6th grade Orientation

Today I went to my Middle School, Harmony Middle, for 6th grade orientation. 6th grade orientation is basically a day where 6th graders get to have a test day of school, only you can go to your lockers during 5th hour, which is lunch, and each class is fifteen minutes long.

First Hour: Math : Mrs. Milligan: Purple

Second Hour: Science: Mrs. zhou: Red

3rd hour: Strings

4IDK (I left my schedule in the lockers.)

5 Lunch

6Gifted

7IDK (I left my schedule in the lockers.)

8. S.S.

 

3 responses to “6th grade Orientation

  1. Do you like middle school so far?

  2. Yesterday was my first full day of school, but I have middle school in seventh grade, so we don’t have any lockers. Did your school start yet?

Leave a Reply

