Boulevard Drive In

I went to a drive in to see the movie Brave with some of my friends. To be honest with you I didn’t know that drive in’s existed anymore! The drive in that we went to was called Boulevard Drive In and as I was informed, this drive in has been around since the 1960’s, of course, now a more improved one. The movie was really fun; I think it features the lesson of following your own dream. I really liked it and had a good time at the drive in!

3 responses to “Boulevard Drive In

  1. Sounds fun. I have never had the experience of drive in movie. Maybe I will try this summer. Thanks for sharing.

  2. i also watched Brave, it was really good!

  3. Cool! How was the movie? I really want to go see it.

Leave a Reply

