Shiny Gems Get Together

       The shiny gems get together was a blast! We spent the whole afternoon together at Town Center. I think ice skating was the best part. Whenever I start gliding on the ice, I totally forget about every thing. And I finally mastered my axle turn! It’s so exciting!!

        After ice skating we went to CPK for lunch. I shared a table with April, Amy, Mulan, Faith, Eric, Jennifer (which Amy wanted to get rid of very badly) and I. We ordered a spinach Artichoke dip and drinks by OURSELFS! I feel so grownup! Amy, Jennifer and I shared a pizza together. It was delicious! I loved the way the cheese just melts in your mouth. Yum!!

3 responses to “Shiny Gems Get Together

  1. No offense but I didn’t like it that much.

  2. I forgot what kind of pizza you had. Can you descibe it??

  3. I forgot what kind of pizza you had. Can you descibe it??

Leave a Reply

