Winter Camp

I just got back from winter camp in Harbin, China. There were a lot of really nice kids from different countries. I had fun skiing and looking at ice/snow buildings. The only bad thing was that we had have lessons about China for the first week. All in all, I liked this camp and would recommend it to most people.

2 responses to “Winter Camp

  1. I didn’t fall, but we sat down and when I tried to get back up, I couldn’t, so I started sliding down the hill and the teacher had to help me.
    We didn’t ice skate.

  2. Lucky you. Did you fall when you were skiing? Did you do ice skating, too?

Leave a Reply

