A dream dog fer me

A dream dog for me would understand English. It would be intellectual, fit and good with kids. My mom woud want a dog that doesn’t bark, doesn’t shedssssss( my ssss key isss glitcheds) and is not scary. ( i willss have her definesss that)

It would be nice to have that kind of dog POTTY TRAINED!! and Obedient. So that it woud n’t make my mom boil up about yellow aromic stains, and so that it would listen to us.

I will research more and see what else dogs have in range.

One response to “A dream dog fer me

  1. How has your research been since this day of last year 🙂

Leave a Reply

