Journal Entry 1 of my trip to Vail and Bever Creek Colorado

Today. as my first day in Beaver Creek, of course I was stunned by the scenery. The frosty diamond snowflakes danced through the air pushed by the chilly, winter wind. Sharp evergreens dotted the landscape. Tall, jagged mountains rose into the sky high, high above the rolling hills an the cute little village. All the buildings make me think of warm cozy fireplaces and hot chocolate with melted marshmallows. Puffy white clouds match the powdery white snow. As I zoomed down the slopes, I felt lucky to be in such a beautiful world.

 

2 responses to “Journal Entry 1 of my trip to Vail and Bever Creek Colorado

  1. Very nice descriptions! Got a picture to show us?

Leave a Reply

