Cell Phone Day – the best day ever

 OMG, I GOT A CELL PHONE TODAY!!!! Oh my gosh, pinch me, I’m dreaming! This is soooo cool! My cell phone is purple with flowers and you can text on it. I still think I’m dreaming! This can not be happening. I can’t believe the parent who says “no” to almost everything would get me a cell phone! Oh, just to give you a heads up, I’m going to be using exclamation marks a lot from now on. This is just……I can’t explain it! I feel like jumping up and down and waveing my hands around like a maniac! Please don’t tell me I am a maniac. I loooove my cell phone! It’s very pretty and useful. So, obviously I’m very, very excited about this but, I’m also very nervous about this. I mean, my first cell phone! This has to be a dream!

6 responses to “Cell Phone Day – the best day ever

  1. o, i never knew u could text on cell phones. JK, ive had one for a couple years now.

  2. I really want one
    but I have to do sumfing good

  3. You’re a maniac.
    Just kidding.
    I wish I could have a cell phone, though…

  4. You are so lucky!!!!!!!!! My mom is just gonna GIVE me her old cell, and it doesn’t text and you can’t really play games on it, because it’s the kind where you just flip it open and closed, you know…

  5. U R SO LUCKY!! Mom, can I get a cellphone????????????? PLZ??

  6. Wow, you’ve got your 1st cell phone?! For what?

Leave a Reply

