Yellowstone

My family and Crystal’s family, are going to Yellowstone on 7/17/2011. I am EXCITED half. Because it takes like two days driving, well, things just don’t go well. Like car sickness. My cousin has serious car sickness, and can end up sneezing and moaning.Today we’re packing. (I will update soon cause my dad isn’t giving me the scoop on Yellowstone completetly) 🙂

2 responses to “Yellowstone

  1. I’ve been to Yellowstone before. It’s AWESOME. Will you guys be going to Yellowstone National Park and see Old Faithful?

Leave a Reply

