Top Ten Reasons Why I should get a Pet

1.Especially yorkshire terriers can be guard dogs

2.All pets make good company

3.They can work to be therapy animals

4.They can totally be your alarm clock!

5.I’ll have someone to talk to

6.So you can have something in common with your friends

7.If there’s awkward silence, you can start a conversation

8.Show how responsible you are to your parents by training an taking care of it

9.You’ll get exercise from it EVERY DAY

10.FOR MY SATISFACTORY!!! 😛

 

If you think that this is good enough, post your suggestions. Because my mom is literally offering a pet to me! 😀 😀 😀 😀

7 responses to “Top Ten Reasons Why I should get a Pet

  1. I want a pet too! :):):)

  2. what kind of pet do u want????:)

Leave a Reply

