My perspective: Tippin’s Pie Festival…………………………………………………

It was at Hen house, the pie festival, and I had my I’m-not-so-excited-because-there’s-a-bounce-house-and-pesky-little-kids look on. We came in from the parking lot and got FREE ICE CREAM 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 :D!! I looked inside the pie tent, and there were $1slices of, French silk, Key lime, wild berry, lemon supreme, lemon merigune, chocolate merigune, blackberry, and caramel mocciatto suprise. we {mom and me} only bought 5 slices. After that, there was a pickle eating contest, and after a few bites, I gave up! The pie festival was not TOO fun…. But decent

Leave a Reply

