A Poem to my Mom – by Aquamarine

Mommy o mom

You are the best as can be

My love for you is deeper than the Caribbean Sea

(The Caribbean Sea is actually the deepest in the world)

My love for you will last longer than coral.

I searched up that green plaid clothing makes you calm

I know you will live long because I traced it on your palm

I love you so much I can’t describe it

I guess somehow you’ll find out bit by bit.

I have a scavenger hunt in mind for you

With tons and tons and tons of clues

When you find out at the end

Your life will surely take a bend

P.S.I have a surprise in mind for you

I can’t tell you all the clues but hint

this poem might help you decipher

slowly but surely an interesting clue!

One response to “A Poem to my Mom – by Aquamarine

  1. Nice poem!

Leave a Reply

