Pictures

Ok, I’ve got the pictures from my fishing experience. Wanna see them? Here they are:

Sorry I didn’t really get a good view of the fish; the sun was in my eyes and I couldn’t really see the DS screen. Plus, this fish would only flip around to show you his belly.

These are three views of a weird rock.

This is the dam and the red dot is my dad fishing.

Look at these rocks!

This was our view from on top of the bridge/dam on the other side. Here are more pictures:

Like the view?

Look at this flat rock!

Do you like these?

Those were the good pictures I took on the DSi. If you like them, let me know!


10 responses to “Pictures

  1. Wow! What an amazing view!

  2. great pictures! love the view!

  3. Nice pictures!

  4. I caught a huge one.

  5. It means “there is no cloud over thousands of miles”

  6. It says “wan li tian yun” doesn’t it? I had lot’s of fun!

  7. Did you catch any fish?

  8. Good pictures! 万里无云, that is the word we usually use in Chinese to describe a good weather like the one shown in the picture. Do you recognize the characters?

Leave a Reply

