Play Games and still SAVE THE WORLD FROM HUNGER!!

I found this free vocabulary game, it is really fun.
For every word you get right, they donate ten grains of rice to the hungry!! I’ve donated 1010 grains of rice so far!!
Here is the link: http://www.freerice.com
Post your scores and let’s see who donates the most!

9 responses to “Play Games and still SAVE THE WORLD FROM HUNGER!!

  1. This website is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

  2. I donated 1220 grains more rice and I’m still going to donate more. I like doing Chemical Symbols. It’s just on the symbols of elements on the Periodic table of elements. If you know your elements, you’ll have no problem.

  3. I donated 150 grains so far and I’m going to keep on donating more!

  4. I agree that this is a fun and educational game. I would recommend to all parents to check it out for their children.

  5. I donated about 2100 grains of rice already! This is really a fun and educational game. You can choose different subjects. I chose Chemstry (chemical element symbols), Spanish, Enlish and Geography. You can also choose math too!

  6. I’ ve donated 1900 grains of rice so far! I switched Spanish, to me its a lot easier.

  7. More like 5 minutes.

  8. I donated 500 in 10 minutes! I would keep playing, but I have to eat dinner.

  9. Yes, it is a free and fun game. Diamond found it on Times magzine. Just don’t click all the ads on the website.

Leave a Reply

