The Fight for Joining (edited) (3)

After awhile I wondered if the bullies were trying to beat Sulfur up or if they wanted to just get him out because he went there on purpose. I tried finding more clues other than mail. Soon I found traces of element footprints going towards the gym and it was Nitrogen’s! I then thought So Nitrogen is involved as well maybe the bully crew is planning something in the gym. I looked at the clock 2:30 P.M. I went back to the dump and heard them talk about someone named Bog I thought it was a new element family’s child. I stuck with it for a while but after a few days I got another message at computer lab. It said: meet at gym at 4:00 P.M. TODAY! School was almost over. When we lined up to go back, I logged off and leaped into line.
At 4:00 P.M., I went to the gym and there were the Bullies of the Bully Group and I asked, “ Alright, now which one of you is bog?” “ You stupid, we’re all bog a.k.a. Bullies’ operation of growth”, Silicon replied. “Join us now like they did or else………” “Or else what?” I replied “Or else we’ll tackle you, all of us including the ones that just joined” , he said. I suddenly noticed someone, the one I’ve been looking for, SULFUR!”NEVER!” then they hurled there selves at me but I dodged every one of them and they threw gym equipment at me. I got hit by a giant 5 pound green ball about 2 feet wide and tall. I couldn’t stand up after that. I then looked behind me the door creaked and there was my partner and the principal, Mr. Zinc, standing by the door scanning what had happened. Then he shouted at all the bullies, “ You guys are expelled for 3 days!” “Bu-bu-bu-but they were-“NO MORE BUTS, YOU GUYS ARE EXPELLED GET OUT, NOW!” They trudged out the gym door and called their moms on their cell phones they brought to school and told them about the kick-out-of-school-stuff and were picked up.
They all were sent to separate cars and their parents drove off quickly. I walked off asking my partner, “How did you find me?” “All it took was good hearing. I heard loud noises of things crashing, balls bouncing, and tackling. Then I snuck in quietly and KABOOM! I was in the gym watching you get ambushed, then, I rushed to Mr. Zinc’s office and I told him about the commotion. He got surprised and showed him it and there was his loud voice talking about expel stuff”, he replied. “Buddy, that was a good ear you had there”, I said. And we both smiled and laughed about the bullies getting sent home and the expel stuff.
I came back to class and I whispered to Sulfur, “I found him, he got expelled because of some trouble he joined”, I said. After that I can’t think about anything but laugh and smile, and the same thing came to Magnesium, the same thing. I want my next adventure to be much more fun. I thought to myself. And I sat down at my gross looking desk.

2 responses to “The Fight for Joining (edited) (3)

  1. Wow! That’s awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love your story!

  2. Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is a really good story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

