What’s your favorite thing to do in the snow?

What is your favorite thing to do in the snow? From staying inside and never going out to going sledding or skiing every day. I hope it’s something fun. I would like making a igloo and having snowball fights everyday. 😀 🙂 :-X

2 responses to “What’s your favorite thing to do in the snow?

  1. I like to build an igloo with kids. But I don’t know how, do you?

  2. When it is snowing outside, I enjoy sitting by the fire place, either watching a movie or reading a book, with a couple of hot chocolate by the side. But I would also like to go skiing with friends. However I am afraid of falling and breaking my legs.

Leave a Reply

