What’s your favorite recipe for chicken?

Out of everything, really, my favorites are my Chicken and Lettuce wraps. You simply recook rotisserie chicken with butter on a frying pan, until brownish. Put the recooked chicken on lettuce,and wrap it up. IT’S SO SIMPLE!!!  Mayonnaise is optional…..

3 responses to “What’s your favorite recipe for chicken?

  1. I’m not so sure that I know what I like. I kinda like chicken breast.

    • Good recipe! Where can I get rotisserie chicken, chef Diamond? I like Kirkland chick breast in a can. Just open the can, drain the liquid, mix chick breast with diced veggies and one or two scoop of mayo. There is the delicious chick salad! Yum, yum, yum!

      • I mistyped chicken as chick. My bad… If you want to try the recipe, you can get Kirkland chicken breast at Costco.

Leave a Reply

