If you could have a new pet, what would it be and what would you name it?

(i didn’t have enough room in the title, but please include gender and breed)I would like a cocker spaniel dog, female, and name? Maybe… um…… uh….. Zaza Dizzle!!!!!!! Hee hee where did I get that name?!?!  Me of course! Oh well…….

3 responses to “If you could have a new pet, what would it be and what would you name it?

  1. I would want a female Golden Retriever puppy and a male German Sheperd/Rottweiler mix. The male would be named Sonic and the female would be Sadie!

  2. I would like a female golden retriever puppy. Hmm…I don’t know WHAT I would name her! I’ve made a whole list of them, so, IDK. But if I got two golden retriever puppies at the same time (and if they were both female) I would name one Lily and the other Claire.

  3. Probably a beagle, I don’t care which gender, and it’s name would be… Hershey. Sugilite, if you’re reading this, I know Hershey the beagle was your idea, but I can’t think of any better names at the moment. You’re probably not reading this anyway.

Leave a Reply

