Poem-6: My dad is the………………………….

My dad is a robot

He is good at a lot of things.

But you have to tell him what to do.

My dad the math magician.

Ask him any question he will answer it.

What is the square root of 2?  1.414

My dad the turtle.

He is slow and always late.

You want him at 7:30, he comes at 7:50!

My dad the quiet one.

He never yells.

Unless he is very mad.

My dad the helping hand.

He is always their when you need help.

By: Faith Zeng

2 responses to “Poem-6: My dad is the………………………….

  1. Lucky you … very good poem. It makes me better know your dad.

  2. Good observation! Did you read it to your dad?

Leave a Reply

