A Restaurant Review – Cinzetti’s

Cinzetti’s is an All-You-Can-Eat buffet with delicious Italian food. On weekends and weeknights, crepes are cooked fresh, and there are sixteen flavors of ice cream every day. I would recommend eating their pasta, pizza, dessert, and minestrone soup.

The strawberry cheesecake ice cream is the best I’ve ever tasted, and their desserts are rich and chocolatey and they melt in your mouth. I ate a strawberry-banana cream cheese crepe, and it was delicious!  The minestrone soup is perfectly seasoned, and the pastas are paired wonderfully with the sauces.

You should go to Cinzetti’s if you love Italian pizza, pasta, ice cream, and soup. It is the best place for people like me who love good food!

7 responses to “A Restaurant Review – Cinzetti’s

  1. OMG that’s like the best place to eat! I love that place :D

  2. Cinzetti’s is really good. I think on Mondays amd Tuesdays, it’s kids eat free!

  3. Rainbow Moonstone

    I been there before. it was soooooo good!

  4. Wow! I think I’m drooling — on cyberspace!!

Leave a Reply

