MOVIES!

I went to the movie theater recently and saw Tangled. It’s an amazing movie. I highly recommend it. :) It’s kind of like a Rapunzel movie but with a completely unexpected and different twist. It’s a really funny, touching, and sweet movie. It’s now one of my favorite movies, including the seventh Harry Potter movie, and The Chronicles of Narnia: Voyage of the Dawn Treader. They’re all in theaters currently. :)

5 responses to “MOVIES!

  1. I saw the movie Tangled to. What you said about that movie is totally true!

  2. I want to watch the last Harry Potter movie,Part 2. I am jealous of my friend……. Her mom’s boyfriend bought BOTH parts of the last movie and she got the Harry Potter movies yrs.1-6 for Christmas.

  3. I’ve seen Tangled before…I saw it about a month ago, and it was pretty good. I liked how all the characters were animated, but not cheesy. I would recommend it to everyone!

  4. Tangled is like a whole new different version of Rapunzel…
    It’s a kid’s comedy so it should be rated E for everyone
    VERY NICELY ANIMATED!!

  5. TANGLED IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I really want to watch the last hp movie! :X :( :) :D

Leave a Reply

